The LadyUp Mystic Healer is one who knows herself as one with her Creator. She walks within the Christ Light and spreads that light to others. She is never controlling, always humble within the responsibilities of her power to heal. Her mind is clear, focused and steady. She has no physical tools, only the Light that moves through her body, her mind and soul.


The six-month basic empowerment training is a prerequisite. Those who have completed the basic course will automatically receive an invite to attend this free advanced LadyUp training program.

COURSE AGENDA

MIND - The Mystic Mindset

Lesson 1 God is Not Good

Lesson 2 Change Your Mind

Lesson 3 The Mystic Mindset

BODY - The Mystic Healer

Lesson 4 Hands of Light

Lesson 5 Light Body Activation

Lesson 6 The Healing Heart

SOUL - The Mystic Teacher

Lesson 7 Living

Lesson 8 Loving
Lesson 9 Letting Go

Become a Mystic Healer

This 9-week series begins again June 2 to August 17, 2022
Sessions are held via Zoom at 5:30pm Pacific (7:30pm CT & 8:30pm ET) on the 1st, 2nd and 3rd Wednesdays
If you are unable to attend the Wednesday night sessions, you will have access to the recordings

Ladies, I hope you are excited to move to this next level of loving yourself enough

to heal yourself AND to help others heal.