2022 Summer Masterclass Series

The Summer Masterclass Series begins June 2nd through August 18th -
Via Zoom
Thursdays at 5:30pm Pacific (7:30pm CT; 8:30pm ET)

Members Click Here to Access Recorded Sessions You May Have Missed

If you're a member or registered guest, no need to sign up for any of these sessions, you will automatically receive the Zoom link and a reminder. If you are not a member yet, please sign up for your free month guest membership to participate.

June is all about Spirituality. July focuses on becoming Stronger and more Confident, and August is about Mastering your Mind!